About SFO


At SFO, our talented staff and proactive partners listen carefully to our client’s needs and goals in order to gain a better understanding about their situation. This allows us to develop a customized strategy to help them reach the next level.

Beyond our team, we have partnerships and affiliations with an international network of experts. This means no question is too big or too small.

Spend a few moments and get to know us. Then take action. Our contact information is listed below.

Dave Bartlett

Shareholder - CPA

dbartlett@sfocpa.com

612.337.8111

Laura Black

Manager - CPA

laura@sfocpa.com

612.337.8104

Tom Boesen

Shareholder - CPA, MBT

tom@sfocpa.com

612.337.8118

Kerry Boyd

Manager

kerry@sfocpa.com

612.337.8127

Derek Ellingson

CPA

derek@sfocpa.com

612.337.8106

Corinne Fairbanks

CPA

corinne@sfocpa.com

612.337.8121

Holly Fitzenberger

holly@sfocpa.com

612.337.8122

Leon (Ben) Flottemesch

Shareholder - CPA, CEPA

leon@sfocpa.com

612.337.8113

Jenny Forrest

Manager - CPA

jenny@sfocpa.com

612.337.8112

Dave Henderson

Shareholder - CPA

dave@sfocpa.com

612.337.8120

Julie LaForte

Shareholder - CPA, PFS

julie@sfocpa.com

612.337.8101

Jun Lee

CPA, MAcc

junl@sfocpa.com

612.337.8125

David Orenstein

CPA

david@sfocpa.com

612.337.8114

Anne Pechmann

CPA

anne@sfocpa.com

612.337.8102

Theresa L. Pietenpol

Manager - CPA

theresa@sfocpa.com

612.337.8107

Shaun Simma

Shareholder - CPA, CVA, CEPA

shaun@sfocpa.com

612.337.8117